Inscriere cercetatori

Daca aveti cont Ad Astra si de Facebook, intrati pe pagina de profil pentru a da dreptul sa va logati pe site doar cu acest buton.

Site nou !

Daca nu va puteti recupera parola (sau aveti alte probleme), scrieti-ne la pagina de contact. Situl vechi se gaseste la adresa


Scientific Council of the European Research Council announced

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The European Commission has announced the list of the 22 members of
the scientific Council of the European Research Council (ERC) on July
18, 2005. The 22 scientists were chosen by an independant panel of
high-level scientists, chaired by Lord Patten of Barnes, Chancellor of
Oxford and Newcastle-upon-Tyne Universities.

Following the European Commission’s FP 7 proposal of April 6, 2005,
the ERC will be a funding organisation for frontier research. The
Scientific Council will be an independant body that will determine the
ERC’s scientific strategy and ensure that its operations are conducted
according to the requirements of scientific excellence.

The list of the 22 members and further biographical information can be
downloaded here:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.