Inscriere cercetatori

Premii Ad Astra

premii Ad Astra

Asociația Ad Astra anunță lansarea proiectului Premiilor Ad Astra 2022 (link aici), care își propune identificarea și popularizarea modelelor de succes, a rezultatelor excepționale ale cercetătorilor români din țară și din afara ei. Regulamentul de participare se poate gasi aici, iar  pagina de inscriere se poate accesa aici.

Asociatia Ad Astra a cercetatorilor romani lanseaza BAZA DE DATE A CERCETATORILOR ROMANI DIN DIASPORA. Scopul acestei baze de date este aceea de a stimula colaborarea dintre cercetatorii romani de peste hotare dar si cu cercetatorii din Romania. Cercetatorii care doresc sa fie nominalizati in aceasta baza de date sunt rugati sa trimita un email la

PhD Fellowship Bilbao

Basque Center for Applied Mathematics, Bilbao

Research Project: Partial differential equations, analysis, control, numerical approach and applications.
Code: MTM2008-03541.
Main Researcher: Enrique Zuazua – IKERBASQUE


This project is devoted to study some analytical properties of solutions of Partial Differential Equations and its numerical approximation schemes. We shall also address some closely related models like Stochastic Partial Differential Equations and hybrid discrete-continuous kinetic equations. Optimal design problems with applications to aeronautics in view will also be investigated.


Degree in mathematics or engineering

To apply for a scholarship position, you should have completed your bachelors degree in either Mathematics or Computer Sciences or be currently enrolled in the last year of either degree. Applications should be submitted no later than Dec. 15 to and should contain your CV, a letter of interest and one or two letters of recommendation.

The requests have to be sent directly to the Ministry of Science and Innovation ( ) before 15 days from the publication in the BOE.

Research group:
B. Ayuso (UAM)
C. Castro (UPM)
C. Cazacu (UAM)
M. Escobedo (EHU/UPV)
L. Ignat (I. Matemática Bucarest)
M. López (UAM)
A. Marica (UAM/BCAM)
S. Micu (U. de Craiova)
R. Orive (UAM)
F. Palacios (IMDEA)
D. Pardo (BCAM)
A. Pratelli (IMDEA)
X. Zhang (Academy of Sciencies, Pekin)
E. Zuazua (Ikerbasque / BCAM)